منتجات

  • Watery stool cure

    علاج البراز المائي

    علاج البراز المائي المكونات الرئيسية: Andrographis paniculata ، زهرة الحور ، أوراق eucommia ، الزعتر ، قشر البرسيمون ، قشر الرمان ، إلخ. الوظائف والمؤشرات: الفروج: له تأثيرات خاصة للمرحلة اللاحقة من تصريف المياه وتغذية الركود دون زيادة ، وفعالية منع ثلاثة التهابات. الطبقة: تستخدم لعلاج التهاب البوق مثل التهاب الصفار ، والبيض ذو القشرة الرملية ، والبيض المحفوظ بالدم ، والبيض ذو القشرة الطرية ، وما إلى ذلك في الدجاج البياض. الاستعمال: الفروج: 500 مل ميل ...
  • Prefect Liver and spleen

    الكبد والطحال

    المكونات الرئيسية للكبد والطحال: البكتيريا ، فورسيثيا ، بلاتيكودون ، تشوانمو تونج ، أتراكتيلودس ، بوبلوروم ، كوهوش ، قشر أخضر ، قشر اليوسفي ، يوباتوريوم ، نيبيتا ، الجزر الأبيض ، البنغال ، أنجليكا ، مورنينج غلوري ، إلخ. نزيف ، نزيف من الأنسجة والأعضاء المختلفة ، تدلي فتحة الشرج ، انخفاض تناول الطعام ، احمرار العين ، البراز اللزج ، إلخ.
  • Gland gastritis cure

    علاج التهاب المعدة والغدة

    علاج التهاب المعدة والغدة المكونات الرئيسية: Codonopsis pilosula ، والزنجبيل المجفف ، وعرق السوس ، و atractylodes الخصائص: محلول بني-أصفر دواعي الاستعمال: التهاب المعدة الغدي المعدية لدى الطيور ، والتهاب قوانص القرنية. أعراض التشريح: 1. تنتفخ المعدة الغدية للدجاج المريضة مثل البياض الكروي والحليب ، ويمكن رؤية المظهر الرمادي والأبيض الشبيه بالشبكة بعد المراقبة الدقيقة. يظهر الشق سماكة ووذمة في جدار المعدة الغدي ، ويمكن أن يتدفق العلاج بالابر من السائل المصلي ، ...
  • Ivermectin drench 0.08%

    جرعة ايفرمكتين 0.08٪

    جرعة إيفرمكتين 0.08٪ التركيب: يحتوي على كل مل. : ايفرمكتين .. 0.8 مجم. إعلان المذيبات ………………………… .. 1 مل. الوصف: ينتمي الإيفرمكتين إلى مجموعة أفيرمكتين ويعمل ضد الديدان الأسطوانية والطفيليات. الاستطبابات: علاج التهابات الجهاز الهضمي والقمل والتهابات الديدان الرئوية والتوسعات والجرب. Trichostrongylus ، Cooperia ، Ostertagia ، Haemonchus ...
  • Toltrazuril 2.5% Oral solution

    تولترازوريل 2.5٪ محلول عن طريق الفم

    تولترازوريل محلول فموي 2.5٪ التركيب: يحتوي في كل مل: تولترازوريل ................................... 25 ملغ. إعلان المذيبات ................................... 1 مل. الوصف: تولترازوريل مضاد للكورسيديا مع نشاط ضد Eimeria spp. في الدواجن: - Eimeria acervulina، brunetti، maxima، mitis، necatrix and tenella في الدجاج. - ايمريا اللحمية ، غالوبارونيس و ...
  • Ivermectine 1.87% Paste

    ايفرمكتين 1.87٪ معجون

    التركيب: (تحتوي كل 6،42 غرام من المعجون)
    ايفرمكتين: 0.120 جرام.
    سواغ csp: 6،42 جم.
    العمل: الديدان.
     
    مؤشرات الاستخدام
    منتج مبيد الطفيليات.
    قويات صغيرة (Cyatostomun spp. ، Cylicocyclus spp. ، Cylicodontophorus spp. ، Cylcostephanus spp. ، Gyalocephalus spp.) شكل ناضج وغير ناضج من Oxyuris equi.
     
    Parascaris equorum (الشكل الناضج واليرقات).
    Trichostrongylus axei (شكل ناضج).
    Strongyloides westerii.
    Dictyocaulus arnfieldi (طفيليات الرئة).
  • Neomycin sulphate 70% water soluble powder

    كبريتات نيومايسين 70٪ مسحوق قابل للذوبان في الماء

    كبريتات نيومايسين 70٪ مسحوق قابل للذوبان في الماء. إعلان الناقل ............................................ 1 جم. الوصف: نيومايسين مضاد حيوي واسع الطيف للأمينوغليكوزيد الجراثيم مع نشاط خاص ضد أعضاء معينة من البكتيريا المعوية مثل الإشريكية القولونية. طريقة عملها على مستوى الريبوسوم. ...
  • Albendazole 2.5%/10% oral solution

    ألبيندازول 2.5٪ / 10٪ محلول فموي

    ألبيندازول 2.5٪ محلول عن طريق الفم التركيب: يحتوي في كل مل: ألبيندازول .................. 25 ملغ إعلان المذيبات ...................... 1 مل الوصف: ألبيندازول دواء مضاد للديدان ، ينتمي إلى مجموعة البنزيميدازول - مشتقات ذات نشاط ضد مجموعة واسعة من الديدان وبمستوى جرعة أعلى أيضًا ضد المراحل البالغة من حظ الكبد. الاستطبابات: الوقاية والعلاج من عدوى الديدان في العجول والماشية والماعز والأغنام مثل: الديدان المعوية: بونوستومو ...
  • gentamicin sulphate10% +doxycycline hyclate 5% wps

    جنتاميسين سلفات 10٪ + دوكسيسيكلين هيكلات 5٪ wps

    جنتاميسين سلفات 10٪ + دوكسيسيكلين هيكلات 5٪ wps التركيب: يحتوي كل جرام مسحوق على: 100 مجم كبريتات الجنتاميسين و 50 مجم دوكسيسيكلين هيكلات. مجال النشاط: الجنتاميسين مضاد حيوي ينتمي إلى مجموعة الجليكوزيدات الأمينية. له نشاط مبيد للجراثيم ضد البكتيريا موجبة الجرام والسلبية الجرام (بما في ذلك: Pseudomonas spp. ، Klebsiella spp. ، Enterobacter spp. ، Serratia spp. ، E. coli ، Proteus spp. ، Salmonella spp. ، Staphylococci). علاوة على ذلك فهي نشطة ضد الكامبيل ...
  • Tetramisole 10% Water Soluble Powder

    مسحوق تيتراميسول 10٪ قابل للذوبان في الماء

    مسحوق تيتراميسول القابل للذوبان في الماء 10٪ التركيب: يحتوي كل 1 جرام على رباعي هيدروكلوريد 100 مجم. الوصف: مسحوق بلوري أبيض. علم الصيدلة: التيتراميسول هو طارد للديدان في علاج العديد من الديدان الخيطية ، وخاصة النشطة ضد الديدان الخيطية المعوية. إنه يشل الديدان الحساسة عن طريق تحفيز عقد الديدان الخيطية. يتم امتصاص التيتراميزول بسرعة عن طريق الدم ، ويخرج بسرعة عن طريق البراز والبول. الاستطبابات: التيتراميزول 10٪ فعال في علاج داء الصفر ...
  • Albendazole 250 mg/300mg/600mg/2500mg bolus

    ألبيندازول 250 ملغ / 300 ملغ / 600 ملغ / 2500 ملغ بلعة

    ألبيندازول 2500 ملغ بلعة التركيب: يحتوي في كل جرعة: ألبيندازول .............................................. 2500 ملغ الوصف: ألبيندازول هو دواء مضاد للديدان ينتمي إلى مجموعة مشتقات البنزيميدازول مع فعالية ضد a مجموعة واسعة من الديدان وبمستوى جرعة أعلى أيضًا ضد مراحل البالغين من حظ الكبد. الاستطبابات: الوقاية والعلاج من عدوى الديدان في العجول والماشية مثل: G ...
  • Metamizole sodium 30% injection

    حقن ميتاميزول الصوديوم 30٪

    ميتاميزول صوديوم حقنة 30٪ كل مل يحتوي على ميتاميزول صوديوم 300 ملجم. الوصف محلول شفاف عديم اللون أو أصفر مائل للصفرة معقم قليل اللزوجة. تشنجات عنق الرحم أثناء الولادة. آلام المسالك البولية والصفراوية. الألم العصبي والتهاب الحمة. توسع حاد في المعدة ، مصحوب بنوبات مغص شديدة ، لتهدئة تهيج الحيوانات وتهيئتها لاضطرابات المعدة.

Products

  • Ivermectin drench 0.08%

    Ivermectin drench 0.08%

    Ivermectin drench 0.08% COMPOSITION: Contains per ml. :   Ivermectin…………………………….. 0.8 mg. Solvents ad…………………………..  1 ml. DESCRIPTION: Ivermectin belongs to the group of avermectins and acts against roundworms and parasites. INDICATIONS: Treatment of gastrointestinal, lice, lung worminfections, oestriasis and scabies. Trichostrongylus, Cooperia, Ostertagia, Haemonchus...
  • Toltrazuril 2.5% Oral solution

    Toltrazuril 2.5% Oral solution

    Toltrazuril Oral solution 2.5% COMPOSITION: Contains per ml: Toltrazuril…………………………………… 25 mg. Solvents ad…………………………………1 ml. DESCRIPTION: Toltrazuril is an anticoccidial with activity against Eimeria spp. in poultry: - Eimeria acervulina, brunetti, maxima, mitis, necatrix and tenella in chicken. - Eimeria adenoides, galloparonis and ...
  • Ivermectine 1.87% Paste

    Ivermectine 1.87% Paste

    Composition: (Each 6,42 gr. of paste contains)
    Ivermectine: 0,120 g.
    Excipients c.s.p: 6,42 g.
    Action:Deworm.
     
    Indications of Use
    Parasiticide Product.
    Small strongilideos (Cyatostomun spp., Cylicocyclus spp., Cylicodontophorus spp., Cylcostephanus spp., Gyalocephalus spp.) Mature form and immature of Oxyuris equi.
     
    Parascaris equorum (mature form and larves).
    Trichostrongylus axei (mature form).
    Strongyloides westerii.
    Dictyocaulus arnfieldi (lung parasites).
  • Neomycin sulphate 70% water soluble powder

    Neomycin sulphate 70% water soluble powder

    Neomycin sulphate 70% water soluble powder  OMPOSITION: Contains per gram: Neomycin sulphate…………………….70 mg. Carrier ad…………………………………….1 g. DESCRIPTION: Neomycin is a broad-spectrum bactericidal aminoglycosidic antibiotic with particular activity against certain members of the Enterobacteriaceae e.g. Escherichia coli. Its mode of action is at the ribosomal level. ...
  • Albendazole 2.5%/10% oral solution

    Albendazole 2.5%/10% oral solution

    Albendazole 2.5% oral solution  COMPOSITION: Contains per ml: Albendazole……………….. 25 mg Solvents ad…………………….1 ml DESCRIPTION: Albendazole is a synthetic anthelmintic, which belongs to the group of benzimidazole-derivatives with activity against a broad range of worms and at a higher dosage level also against adult stages of liver fluke. INDICATIONS: Prophylaxis and treatment of worminfections in calves, cattle, goats and sheep like: Gastrointestinal worms : Bunostomu...
  • gentamicin sulphate10% +doxycycline hyclate 5% wps

    gentamicin sulphate10% +doxycycline hyclate 5% wps

    gentamicin sulphate10% +doxycycline hyclate 5% wps Composition: Each gram powder contains: 100 mg gentamicin sulphate and 50 mg doxycycline hyclate. Spectrum of activity: Gentamicin is an antibiotic belonging to the group of amino glycosides. It has bactericidal activity against Gram-positive and Gramnegative bacteria (including: Pseudomonas spp., Klebsiella spp., Enterobacter spp., Serratia spp., E. coli, Proteus spp., Salmonella spp., Staphylococci). Furthermore it is active against Campyl...
  • Tetramisole 10% Water Soluble Powder

    Tetramisole 10% Water Soluble Powder

    Tetramisole Water Soluble Powder 10% COMPOSITION: Each 1 gram contains tetramisole hydrochloride 100mg. DESCRIPTION: White crystalline powder. PHARMACOLOGY: Tetramisole is an anthelmintic in treatment of many nematodes, especially active against intestinal nematodes. It paralyzes susceptible worms by stimulating the nematode ganglia. Tetramisole is quickly absorbed by blood, excreted through feces and urine quickly. INDICATIONS: Tetramisole 10% is effective in the treatment of ascariasis, ho...
  • Albendazole 250 mg/300mg/600mg/2500mg bolus

    Albendazole 250 mg/300mg/600mg/2500mg bolus

    Albendazole 2500 mg Bolus Composition: Contains per bolus: Albendazole……………………………………….. 2500 mg Description: Albendazole is a synthetic anthelmintic which belongs to the group of benzimidazole-derivatives with activity against a broad range of worms and at a higher dosage level also against adult stages of liver fluke. Indications: Prophylaxis and treatment of worminfections in calves and cattle like: G...
  • Metamizole sodium 30% injection

    Metamizole sodium 30% injection

    Metamizole sodium injection 30%  Each ml contains Metamizole sodium 300 mg. DESCRIPTION  A Colorless or yellowish clear solution slightly viscous sterile solution INDICATIONS Catarrhal-spasmatic colic, meteorism and intestinal constipation in horses; spasms of the uterine cervix during birth; pains of urinary and biliary origin; neuralgia and nevritis; acute gastric dilatation,accompanied by severe colic attacks, for allaying the irritability of the animals and preparing them for stomach la...
  • Dexamethasone  0.4% injection

    Dexamethasone 0.4% injection

    Dexamethasone Injection 0.4%  COMPOSITION: Contains per ml: Dexamethasone base………. 4 mg. Solvents ad…………………….1 ml. DESCRIPTION: Dexamethasone is a glucocorticosteroid with a strong antiflogistic, anti-allergic and gluconeogenetic action. INDICATIONS: Acetone anaemia, allergies, arthritis, bursitis, shock, and tendovaginitis in calves, cats, cattle, dogs, goats, sheep and swine. CONTRAINDICATIONS Unless abortion or early parturition is required, administration of Glucortin-20 during the last...
  • Florfenicol 30% injection

    Florfenicol 30% injection

     Florfenicol Injection 30%   COMPOSITION: Contains per ml.: Florfenicol …………… 300 mg. Excipients ad ………….1 ml. DESCRIPTION: Florfenicol is a synthetic broad-spectrum antibiotic effective against most Gram-positive and Gram-negative bacteria isolated from domestic animals. Florfenicol acts by inhibiting protein synthesis at the ribosomal level and is bacteriostatic. Laboratory tests have shown that florfenicol is active against the most commonly isolated bacterial pathogens involved in ...
  • Iron Dextran 20% injection

    Iron Dextran 20% injection

    Iron Dextran 20% injection COMPOSITION: Contains per ml.: Iron (as iron dextran)…………………………………….. 200 mg. Vitamin B12, cyanocobalamin ……………………… 200 ug Solvents ad. ……………………………………………………1 ml. DESCRIPTION: Iron dextran is used for prophylaxis ...
123456 Next > >> Page 1 / 9